International Distributors

AUSTRALIA

Powder Day
Lisa Kovacs
E lisa@powderday.com.au
T +61.4.0409.2884

AUSTRIA

Good Question
Eric Bruweleit
E eric@goodquestion.com
T +49.6131.9073942

CHILE

Beta Snow Distribution
Ariel Cifuentes
E ariel@betasnow.cl
T +569.6.6589253

CHINA

Another Distribution
Jeff Chang
E jungweichang@gmail.com
T +86.0769.8899.8620

CZECH REPUBLIC

Detail Distribution
Erik Grigar
E info@detaildist.cz
T +420.777.251.244

GERMANY

Good Question
Eric Bruweleit
E eric@goodquestion.com
T +49.6131.9073942

ITALY

Wood Morning
Fabrizio Messineo
E sales@woodmorning.eu
T +39.06.4325192

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg (Benelux)

Revert
Jeroen Blankevoort
E office@revert.nl
T +31 23 3031012

JAPAN

Hasco
Shige Ebata
E s.ebata163@hasco.co.jp
T +81.6.4305.2111

KOREA

Empire Distribution
Jin Hae Jin
E theempiredist@gmail.com
T +82.0.2.540.0044

NEW ZEALAND

Fresh Tech
Dale Stuthridge
E dale@skullcandy.co.nz
T +64.3.961.2880

NORWAY/SWEDEN

Response Distribution AS
Bjorn Tore Johannessen
E bjorn.tore@response.no
T +47.73.84.82.10

POLAND

Surfing Chili
Igor
Swieczak
E office@surfingchili.pl
T +48.509.566.426

France

Karle
Serge Viano
E info@karlefrance.com
T +06.08.27.72.54

UNITED KINGDOM

In the Shade
Owen Dallimore
E Owen@inthe-shade.com
T +44.0.1792.484901